Attend the 17 Sept webinar on energy-harvesting in smart buildings and industrial automation

Date
09/12/2014

 PDF
porn porntube

Out of the energy harvesting technologies being commercialized, thermoelectric generators have received significant attention with several new products having been launched in the past few years. Most significant market segments have been building and industrial automation so far, with the interest in waste heat recovery applications taking longer to materialize a commercial reality. Dr Harry Zervos, principal analyst with IDTechEx will discuss the trends in the market for thermoelectrics in the next decade along with most significant technology and product developments.

This webinar will discuss the research from the IDTechEx report, Thermoelectric Energy Harvesting 2014-2024: Devices, Applications, Opportunities.

Topics:
• Energy harvesting in the next decade
• Thermoelectric harvesters in industrial and building automation
• Other applications for thermoelectrics
• Growth forecasts 2014-2024

WEBINAR #1 - Europe and Asia-Pacific
1:00pm (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon
2:00pm (CEST) Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome
3:00pm (EEST) Athens, Jerusalem
4:00pm (MSD) Moscow
7:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
8:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei
9:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
10:00pm (GMT+10) Canberra

Register here for Webinar #1

WEBINAR #2 - Americas
11:00am Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
12:00noon Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
1:00pm Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
2:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
7:00pm (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon

Register here for Webinar #2

IDTechEx

RELATED